List of Information Technology accredited courses through CompTIA

{The Computing Technology Industry Association} This is an international renowned IT certification programme, exams are written on-line. 


  • CompTIA IT Fundamentals

Demonstrates foundational knowledge of desktop, laptop and mobile systems, servers, software installation and security.


  • CompTIA A+

 Has certified the skills required of computer technicians for more than 20 years. In addition to current hardware and operating systems, the performance-based certification covers maintenance of PCs, mobile devices,

laptops, operating systems, printers and soft skills. Two exams needed to certify.

  • CompTIA Network+

Validates technical ability of network implementation and support, media

And topologies and protocols and standards. The performance-based certification also verifies knowledge and skills related to network security.

  • CompTIA Cloud+

Ensures IT professionals have the knowledge and skills required to securely

implement, maintain and utilize cloud technologies.

  • CompTIA CTT+ (Certified Technical Trainer)

Measures core skills, actions and behaviors required of competent technical instructors. Certified Technical Trainers personify excellence in preparation, presentation, communication and facilitation.

Two exams needed to certify.

  • CompTIA Linux+

Powered by LPI covers system architecture, GNU and Unix commands, user interfaces and desktops, Linux installation and package management. Two exams needed to certify.

  • CompTIA Mobility+

Certifies mobile device management, troubleshooting, security and network infrastructure; providing a baseline set of knowledge for critical IT positions in a mobile environment.

  • CompTIA Project+

Validates project management skills in areas such as initiation, planning, execution, acceptance, support and closure. CompTIA Project+ is the most direct path to implementing an effective project management culture in an agency or department.

  • CompTIA Security+

Provides a global benchmark for best practices in IT security across all vendor products. The performance-based certification validates knowledge of network security, compliance and operational security, threats and vulnerabilities, application, data and host security and identity management.

  • CompTIA Server+

Demonstrates the technical knowledge and skills required to perform general maintenance installation, upgrades, configuration, troubleshooting and disaster recovery on server platforms.


  • CompTIA Cloud Essentials

Demonstrates that an individual knows what cloud computing means from a business perspective and what is involved in moving to and governing the cloud.


  • CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)

Is designed to help meet the growing demand for advanced IT security in the enterprise. Recommended for IT professionals with at least 5 years of experience, CASP certifies critical thinking and judgment across a broad spectrum of security disciplines and requires candidates to implement clear solutions in complex environments.

PHONE: +27 11 434 4598 / +27 81 441 7758

Follow Us

Back to Top